Toronto family photography Prices

Family Photographer Prices in Toronto

Often couples are looking for a family photographer to document beautiful moments of their life and cost is an important factor in making a decision. We did the research for you and here are our findings. The average family photographer price in Toronto, Canada runs between $300 and $400 per session. The packages include between 45 minutes and 1 hour of coverage in a studio or outdoors. Some photographers include digital images delivered on a USB stick. Others charge that amount only for the "time and talent."

Toronto Family Photographers Prices

* Prices per session are in Canadian Dollars and do not include HST. Some packages do not include photos. The data is presented for informational purposes only. For a firm quote and to confirm availability, please contact the vendors directly.
PhotographerPriceLink
Lucy Terna$500.00http://www.lucyliterna.com/children-and-family-photography-prices/
Malinka$180.00https://www.malinkaphotography.com/prices
Tara McMullen$500.00https://taramcmullen.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/09/taramcmullen_portrait_prices2014.pdf
Janice Yi$475.00https://janiceyiphotography.ca/portrait-session-info-rates/
Mango Studios$395.00https://mangostudios.com/family-portrait/
Olive$300.00http://www.olivephotography.ca/pricing/
Jeremy Sale$250.00https://www.jeremysale.com/pricing-page
Amanda Simpson$500.00https://amandasimpsonphotography.com/pricing/
Jenny Diaz$450.00http://www.jennydiazphotography.com
Photos That Work$250.00https://photosthatwork.com/family-photographers/
Boranda$150.00https://www.boradaphotography.com/pricing
Jessica Nip$350.00https://www.jessicanip.com
West End$300.00https://www.westendphotography.ca/page1
Shelly Ferguson$400.00http://www.shellyfergusonphotography.com/session-pricing-information
Have a Heart$300.00https://www.haveheartphotography.ca/services
Ten2Ten$349.00http://www.ten2tenphotography.com/toronto-lifestyle-photographer
Nikki Mills$400.00http://www.nikkimills.ca/portraits/
Pamela Yool$200.00https://www.pamelayool.com/investment
GRS Studio$299.00https://www.gsrstudio.ca/vaughan-family-photography-prices/
King Street Photo Studio$260.00https://www.kingstreetphotostudio.com
Yuki Noda$400.00http://www.yukinoda.com/blog/rates/
Neville Park$475.00http://www.nevilleparkphotography.com/pricing
Viara Mileva$300.00https://www.viaramileva.com/pricing/
Krista Lii$500.00http://www.kristaliiphotography.ca/investment/
Elle Marie$475.00http://www.ellemariephotography.com
Raph Nogal$699.00https://raphnogal.com/pricing/family-portraits
Natalie Chiu$200.00http://www.nataliechiu.com/pricing3/
Fun Love$300.00http://www.funlovephotography.com/investment
Eden Grove$225.00https://www.edengrovephotography.com/investment/
BN$300.00http://www.bn-photography.com/lifestyle/
Kristin Peereboom$350.00https://kristinpeereboom.com/pricing/
Myher$200.00http://www.myherphotography.com/toronto-family-photography.html#anchor
Helen Tansey$395.00https://www.sundariphotography.com/price-list/
Sarah Andrews$399.00http://www.sandrewsphoto.ca/packages/
Antonia Giroux$400.00https://antoniagirouxphotography.com/pricing/
Markus Staley$250.00http://www.markusstaleyphotography.com/wedding-prices/
Da Photo$195.00https://www.daphotostudio.com/portraits/family
Chelsea Kozlinsky$500.00http://chelseakozlinskyphotography.com/pricing/
Lindsay Aylou$400.00http://www.portraitsbylindsaylou.com/?page_id=833
Vine Images$350.00https://vineimages.setmore.com
Flytographer$395.50https://www.flytographer.com/book