Toronto Photo Booths Rental Prices

Photo Booths Rental Prices in Toronto

When couples plan their wedding or special event, one of the most common questions is how much do photo booths cost to rent. We did the research for you and here are our findings. The average photo booth price in Toronto, Canada runs between $500 and $700. The packages include 3 hours of coverage and all the images delivered on a USB stick. Often photo booth providers offer prints. There are quite a few vendors in the Greater Toronto Area and here are a few that had their prices listed.

Toronto Photo Booths Prices

* Prices charged for 3 hours of photo booth coverage. Prices are in Canadian Dollars and do not include HST. The data is presented for informational purposes only. For a firm quote and to confirm availability, please contact the vendors directly.
CompanyPrice*Website
Funarama$600https://www.funarama.com/packages?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIteCt4LSv3wIVTdbACh0cIwgeEAAYASACEgK3FvD_BwE
EsBooth$900http://espbooth.com/get-estimate
Big Smoke Photo Booth$700https://bigsmokephotobooth.ca/standard-photo-booth/
SDE Weddings$595https://sdeweddings.com/toronto-photo-booth-rental/
A&P Retro Gallery$425https://www.apretrogallery.com/photo-booth?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI-Oyqtrav3wIVRJNpCh0S0wZlEAAYAiAAEgLuNfD_BwE
TDOT Photobooth$600https://www.tdotphotobooth.ca/pricing
Focus Booth$550http://www.focusbooth.ca/photo-booth-rental-pricing/
Abbey Road$995https://www.abbeyroadentertainment.com/event-services/event-rentals/photo-booth-rental/bar-bat-mitzvah-photo-booths/photo-cube-photo-booth/
Elephant Events$399https://www.elephantevents.ca/
The Sweet Photo Booth$382https://www.thesweetphotobooth.com/
Fantasy Booth$448https://fantasybooth.ca/
Corner Net$489http://www.cornernet.org/photo-booth/
Photo booth of Toronto$399https://www.photoboothoftoronto.com/book-online
Toronto's Best Phtoo Booth$399https://www.torontosbestphotobooth.com/book-online
Fotozi$400http://fotozi.ca/prices/
The Photobooth Guy$450https://thephotoboothguy.ca/
True View Productions$300https://trueviewproductions.ca/photo-booth
Lux Photo Booths$900https://www.luxphotobooths.ca/
Perfect Shutter$950http://www.perfectshutter.com/photobooth/premium-torontogta-photo-booth-rental/#inflatable
Celebrity Photo Booth$699http://celebrityphotobooth.ca/packages/
Boothography$699https://www.boothography.ca/toronto-photo-booth-pricing/
MM Wacky Pix Photo Booth$320http://www.mmwackypixphotobooth.com/pricing-and-fees/
Event Booth$545https://eventbooth.ca/
Take My Photo$450https://www.takemyphoto.ca/photo-booth-rental-prices.html
MDRN Photo Booth Company$1,375https://www.mdrnphotoboothcompany.com/wedding/
Fotogenix$600http://www.fotogenixphotobooth.com/photo-booth-rates.html
Goldline Photo Booth$900https://www.goldlinephotobooth.com/
Style Booth$1,450http://www.stylebooth.ca/
Chrisp Photo Booth$550https://chrislacsamana.com/chrisp-photo-booth/
Prodigy Photo Booth$700http://www.prodigiphotobooth.com/packages.html
Panda Booth$750https://www.pandabooth.com/#packages
Hot Shotz$750http://www.hotshotzphotobooth.ca/rates
Photo Booth Guys$450https://www.photoboothguys.ca/
Glamour Booth$450http://www.glamourbooth.ca/free-estimate/
Photobooth TO$774https://photoboothto.com/instant-quote/
Fotobits Co$620https://www.fotobitsco.com/photobooth/
Simple Photo Booth$320https://simplephotoboothrental.ca/photo-booth-rental-cost/
Kool Moments Photobooth$699http://www.koolmoments.com/Package.html
Happy Photobooth$525http://www.happyphotobooth.ca/packages.html
Snap Star$550http://www.snapstarphotobooth.ca/packages.php
Soap Box Booths$695http://www.soapboxbooths.com/photo-booth-rates-toronto/
Photobooth Company of Toronto$900https://www.photoboothcompanyoftoronto.com/our-packages/
Keepsake Photobooth$950http://keepsakephotobooth.ca/new-page-1/
The Photo Bus Booth$1,350https://www.thephotobusbooth.com/
Photo Booth Plus$1,200http://www.photoboothsplus.com/booking-page.html
Portraits on White$2,250https://www.portraitsonwhite.com/portraits-on-white-pricing/
Fun Photo$400http://www.funphoto.ca/rates/photo-booth-rental.html
Get Froogal$550https://www.getfroogal.com/
Phantom Photo Booth$1,100http://www.phantomphotobooth.ca/pricing/