Toronto Wedding Officiants Prices

Wedding Officiants Prices in Toronto

How much does a wedding officiant cost in the Greater Toronto Area? We did the research for you and here are our findings. The average wedding officiant price in Toronto, Canada runs between $500 and $600. The packages include the ceremony and on-site rehearsal.

Toronto Wedding Officiants

*Prices for the ceremony and on-site rehearsal. The Prices are in Canadian Dollars and do not include taxes. The data is presented for informational purposes only. For a firm quote and to confirm availability, please contact the vendors directly.
NamePriceContact
Rudy Hezeen$475https://rudyheezen.com/our-pricing/
Wedding Officiant Canada$450http://www.wedding-officiant.ca/services-and-fees/
Enduring Promisses$635http://www.enduringpromisses.com
La Buick Ceremonies$550http://labuick.com/pricing
Ceremonies with choice$575https://www.eventsource.ca/ceremonieswithchoice/packages-353
Tracy B Richards$675http://tracybrichardsofficiant.com/packages.html
Rabbi David Gellman$1,200http://rabbidavidgellman.com/
Rev. Mauren McLellan$625http://www.imarryu.ca/site/services
Garry Francis Officiating Service$695https://garryfrancis.com/pricing/
Inclusive I Do's$525https://www.eventsource.ca/inclusive-i-dos/packages-826
Paula De Nova$450http://www.ontarioweds.com/services
Kettle Creek Weddings$575http://kettlecreekweddings.com/fees.html
Wedding Officiant Canada$550https://www.weddingofficiantcanada.com/pricing
Best of Bride$650https://www.bestforbride.com/wedding-officiant-toronto.php
Wedding Heaven$650https://weddingheaven.ca/wedding-officiant-prices/
Toronto Wedding Chappel$700https://torontoweddingchapel.com/the-just-married-package/
Dream Wedding Officiants$559https://dreamweddingofficiants.com/eloquent-wedding-ceremony/
Wedding Where You Want$400http://www.weddingwhereyouwant.com/fees-faq/#1
Al Howse$550http://alhowseofficiant.com/fees.html
Durham Wedding Officiants$650https://durhamweddingofficiants.com/wedding-ceremony-officiant-prices-packages/
Aileen Dockerty$650https://aileendockerty.ca/ceremonies-pricing/packages-pricing/
Martin Weddings$430http://www.martinweddings.ca/weddingpackages.html
White Orchid$498http://whiteorchidweddingofficiants.com/packages-prices/
My Wedding Officiant$674http://www.myweddingofficiant.ca/pricing.php
Woven Threads$600http://www.woven-threads.ca/wedding-options--fees.html
Linda Wong Wedding Officiant$580http://lindawongofficiant.com/fees.html
Brad Lehman$550http://bradlehmanofficiant.com/fees.html
First Unitarian$500https://firstunitariantorontoofficiants.org/our-services/weddings/
Weddings by Wade$890http://www.weddingsbywayde.com/
Ceremonies by Rick$695https://ceremoniesbyrick.com/officiant-prices-and-services/
Connie Butera$450http://www.ConnieButera.com
Mike Lupo$375905-510-7912
Rev. Ramon A Cruz$315http://www.gtawedding.com/price.php
Alesya Tsvok$450416-522-5354
David Lewis$350905-270-3997
Perfect Little Weddings$800http://www.perfectlittleweddings.ca/wedding-officiant/
Weddings for Everyone$625http://www.weddingsforeveryone.ca/view.php?vn=packages
XO Life Celebrations$625http://www.xolifecelebrations.com/pricing?gclid=EAIaIQobChMIwprlwMSt3wIVDoxpCh2YtgxNEAMYAiAAEgIqFPD_BwE
Weddings With Lori$475https://weddingswithlori.com/services/
Custom Wedding Ceremonies$1,000http://customweddingceremonies.ca/fees/
Brella Ceremonies$700http://brellaceremonies.com/glitter/
AEIC Weddings$525http://www.aeicweddings.com/aeicweddings/Fees.html
Transcendent Ceremonies$650https://www.transcendentceremonies.com/pricing/
Heritage Weddings$450http://heritageweddings.ca/packages/small-intimate/on-location-minister/on-location-packages/
Diane Hill$400http://diannehillofficiant.com/fees.html
I DO I DO Wedding Officiants$675http://www.idoidowo.ca/package-descriptions.html