Toronto Wedding Planners Prices

Wedding Planners Prices in Toronto

A planner is the bride and groom's best helper and hiring one is highly recommended. From drafting the timeline of the day, finding the best vendors that fit the bride's budget and taste to making sure everything runs smoothly on the wedding day, the planner does it all. The average price of a  wedding planner in Toronto runs between $1,200 and $1,800 for the "Month of Coordination." If you have the budget to hire a coordinator to plan your whole wedding, that will cost you on average $4,000 to $5,000 and can go as high as $20,000 if you want  a VIP planning.

 

Toronto Wedding Planners Prices

Prices are in Canadian Dollars and do not include HST. The data is presented for informational purposes only. For a firm quote and to confirm availability, please contact the vendors directly.

Edit
PlannerMonth of CoordinationFull WeddingLinks
PS Eventful$1,450$4,000http://weddingplanner-toronto.ca/toronto-weddings/
Fusion Events$1,800$6,500https://www.fusion-events.ca/investment/
Whim Event Planning & Design$1,500$5,000http://www.eventsbywhim.ca
Blissful Memories & Events$1,500$5,000https://www.blissfulmemories.ca
Open Sky Weddings$1,200$3,400www.openskyweddings.com
Events by Elena$1,200$4,500https://www.eventsbyelena.com
All That Jaz Weddings$1,400$5,900http://www.allthatjaz.ca
Classy Affairs$1,300$5,000https://www.classyaffairsto.com
Joy By Janice$1,200$5,500https://joybyjanice.com
Champagne & Cedar$1,000$4,000http://www.champagnecedar.com
Dukes & Daisies Weddings & Events$1,100$7,000http://www.dukesanddaisies.ca
Ashley Pigott Events$8,500$15,000http://www.ashleypigott.com
Creative Decadence$1,500$4,950(416) 737-0667
Impresario Events$1,300$3,999https://impresarioevents.ca
Tracey McAteer Events$1,850$7,000http://www.traceymcateerevents.com
Velvet Weddings$1,000$3,500http://velvetweddings.ca
Karen Jacobs Consulting$8,500$20,000(905) 597-4147
Love by Lynzie Events + Design$1,900$7,900https://www.lovebylynzie.com
Art of Celebrations$4,500$8,000https://www.artofcelebrations.com
Designed Dream Wedding Planning$1,700$6,500https://www.designeddream.com
Rebecca Chan Weddings & Events$2,300$12,900http://www.rebeccachan.ca
Marielle Gourlay Events$1,200$4,500http://www.mariellegourlay.com
Liv Chic Events$1,500$5,500https://www.livchicevents.com
Devoted to You$1,500$9,000https://www.devotedtoyou.ca
Blush and Bowties$1,500$7,000https://www.blushandbowties.ca
Shealyn Angus Weddings & Events$2,500$8,500http://www.shealynangus.com
Swoon Events$1,200$5,500https://www.swoonevents.ca
Confetti Event Design$1,500$5,000http://confettieventdesign.com
Wedding Atelier$2,500$20,000(647) 532-5334
Wu La La Weddings and Events$1,650$4,800https://www.wulalaweddings.com
Dancing and Dessert$1,000$7,500https://www.dancinganddessert.com
Fleur Weddings$1,500$5,000https://www.fleurweddings.ca
Brocade Events$1,500$5,000https://www.brocadeevent.com/
Watson & Co. Events$1,500$6,500https://www.watsonandcoevents.com/weddingsocial
Glorious Events$1,500$2,800https://gloriousevents.ca/wedding-planner-toronto/
Alfresco Wedding Planner$1,400$4,500https://alfrescowedding.ca
Events by Sarah Megan$900$2,200https://www.eventsbysarahmegan.com
Olive Studio Planning and Event Design$1,800$7,000http://olivestudio.ca/event-planning/
Brilliant Weddings$1,200$5,000http://www.brilliantweddings.ca
Tracey M Events$1,600$7,000(416) 356-1645
Bweddings$1,200$3,800https://www.bweddingsplanner.com/#
The Wedding Planners$2,500$5,000http://www.theweddingplanners.ca/index.php#!/MEDIA