Toronto Wedding Videography Prices

Wedding Videography Prices in Toronto

Many couples are looking for a videographer to document the beauty of their special day and they always wonder how much is a wedding videographer. According to our extensive research, the average cost of a wedding videographer runs between $2,000 and $3,000. That includes 8 hours of shooting on the wedding day, a 3-5 minute video with highlights of the day and the raw footage delivered on a DVD or a hard drive or cloud drive.

Toronto Wedding Videographers

* Prices include at least 8 hours of videography. Taxes are extra. The data is presented for informational purposes only. For a firm quote and to confirm availability, please contact the vendors directly.
CompanyPrice*Link
Alexandra Jakubowska$1,372https://www.ajphotographer.ca/pricing.html
All This Happiness$2,800http://www.allthishappiness.com/2019-promotional-packages-pricing/
Am Motion$2,400http://www.ammotion.com/investment/
Araya Films$1,299https://www.arayafilms.com/pricing
Archangel Productions$2,333http://www.archangelproduction.ca/videography.html
Archival Studio$1,799http://www.archvisualstudio.com/wedding-photography-prices
Beautiful Life Studios$2,933https://beautifullifestudios.com/#investment
Bright Sky Weddings$2,799https://www.brightskyweddings.com/investmen/wedding-cinematography
Captivate Photo Cinema$2,750https://captivatephotocinema.ca/pricing-faq/
Captivate Studios$1,600http://www.captivate-studios.ca/wedding-videography-pricing/
Ck Video$1,500http://www.ckvideo.ca/packages.html
Corinne McDonald$5,995https://www.corinnemcdonaldfilms.com/investment-1
Ekena Films$3,000https://eksenafilms.com/pricing
Fantastic Work$1,699http://fantasticwork.ca/photo-and-video-packages/
Focus Productions$2,800https://www.focusphotography.ca/toronto-wedding-photography-and-videography-prices/
Fresh Canadian Content$1,500https://www.freshcanadiancontent.com/packages.php
GTA Event Videos$995http://onlinerealestatetv.com/pdf/UpdatedPackages.pdf
Just Klik Production$3,500https://www.justklikproductions.com/wedding-video-packages
Light the Day$2,400http://www.lighttheday.ca/pricing
Lithium Cinema$2,000http://www.lithiumcinema.ca/weddings
Love Madly$3,500http://lovemadly.ca/packages/
Naturaly Captured$2,130https://naturallycaptured.com/pricing/
Ondi Studio$1,680http://www.ondistudio.com/packages.html
Origin Films$2,400https://originfilms.ca/weddings/
Pic Video Studio$2,000https://picvideostudio.com/about-us-2/price-list/
R2C Films$3,500http://rc2films.com/pricing/
Sage and Sea Co.$4,000https://www.sageandseaco.com/packages.html
Scandaleuse Weddings$3,200http://www.scandaleuseweddings.com/pricing/
Summerfield Films$2,350http://summerfieldfilms.ca/?page_id=10
Tara Weddings$3,300https://taraweddings.ca/packages/
Tied Phtoography$2,600https://tiedphotography.com/collections/
Toronto Wedding Phtoographer$1,150https://www.torontoweddingphotographer.com/pricing
True Blue Entertainment$2,399http://www.trueblueentertainment.ca/wedding-videography-pricing/
Truth & Tales$3,000http://truthandtalesstudio.com/what-we-offer/#wedding-films
Video Babylon$1,499http://www.videobabylon.ca/videography.html
Video Gems$2,500https://www.videogems.ca/wedding-packages.html
Wayne Kurtz$2,000http://waynekurtz.com/#packages
Wedding Photographers Toronto$1,550http://wedding-photographers-toronto.com/php/wedding-Videography-prices-packages-Toronto.php
Wedding Reps$2,650https://weddingreps.com/toronto-wedding-videography-prices/
Willow Creek$2,497https://www.willowcreek.ca/
Yuri Rabin$1,500https://yurirabin.com/packages
Blush Wedding Films$2,750http://blushweddingfilms.ca/pricing/
Power Pack Images$1,600https://www.powerpackimages.com/investment
Elle and Be$4,900http://www.ellebefilms.com/investment/
RB Studio$2,400http://rnbstudio.ca/index2.php#!/INVESTMENT
Exposes Studios$949http://www.exposestudios.com/cinematography/
Frame of Mind$2,571http://www.frameofmindphotography.com/weddings/
John and Samantha$3,500http://johnandsamantha.ca/